Weekly Spending (June 30 – July 6)

Sunday, June 30
$0.00 – YAY

Monday, July 1
$50.64 – Sam’s Club (Fruits and Veggies for Juicing)
$741.00 – Rent =(

Tuesday, July 2
$31.83 – Sweetbay’s Supermarket (More fruits and veggies)

Wednesday, July 3
$0.00 – YAY

Thursday, July 4
$3.66 – Starbucks Naked Juice

Friday, July 5
$0.00 – YAY

Saturday, July 6
$3.17 – JCPenny Birthday Present (Got an AMAZING Deal)

Weekly Total = $830.30
Extra Cash = $50.00
Total Transactions = 5

New Month means a new start. I had a lot of transactions last month so my goal this month is to cut back on how many transactions I have. We’ll see how it goes. I’ll have a couple of big expenses this month like moving, paying for my new living room set and Dylan’s vet appointment so I need to save as much as possible on my other purchases. I started juicing this week so that helps me not eat out since I can’t really buy fresh squeezed juices at McDonald’s or Subway or pretty much anywhere. I’m forced to pack my lunch (juices) everyday so my eating out habit has greatly improved. That grocery trips you see on Monday and Tuesday is all fruits and veggies for my juicing fast. – super excited. Check out my My First Cleanse to see how much I spent on Juicing and what all I bought. Thursday we went to the mall to look for some shoes for Mr. CrazyRichLife. We were there for a while walking around with out goddaughter and I forgot to bring a juice so I had to buy a Naked Juice at Starbucks. Not bad considering I was dying for some asian food.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Spending (June 30 – July 6)

    • A baby outfit. It was regularly $12, and I saw it on sale for $4 and when I checked out they gave me an extra 25% off the sale price so it came out to 2.99 plus tax. Now that’s a deal haha.

Leave a Reply

