Weekly Spending (June 23 – June 29)

Sunday, June 23
$10.87 – Sweet Frog Frozen Yogurt
$13.15 – Publix Supermarket

Monday, June 24
$0.00 – YAY

Tuesday, June 25
$0.00 – YAY

Wednesday, June 26
+ $600 – Refund
$35.00 Chiropractor
$45.00 Hair Trim
$33.87 – Gym (Last Payment since I canceled my membership – YAY extra money)
$23.98 – Starbucks (1 drink + $20 towards my Starbucks card)
$9.95 – Amazon Hair Pin
$0.00/$49.00 – Dentist
$15.00 – Avon necklace, bracelet, and earrings (BOGO)

Thursday, June 27
$146.23 – Amazon (Juicer/Glass Bottles/Thank You Cards)

Friday, June 28
$0.00 – YAY

Saturday, June 29
$0.00 – YAY

Weekly Total = $333.05
Extra Cash = $600
Total Transactions = 9

Ok so Wednesday was not a good day on my bank account. One reason for that is that I took a half day off work to run all my errands. I prefer doing that than spreading them out over the year. Anyway, the dentist part might be confusing you right? The reason for that is that back in February I had purchased a Living Social for a local dentist and it had cost me $49. With that I got a dental exam, X-rays and a good cleaning which was amazing. If I had gone to do that without the living social, it would have cost me $420 – a big difference. Anyway, I put $0.00/$49.00 cause I did pay $49 for it but it was back in February and I didn’t have to pay anything extra when I went there so that was nice. The Avon purchase and the Amazon purchase we’re definitely extras. The reason for that is that we never had a wedding reception or party or anything when we got married. Mr. CrazyRichLife and I got married at the courthouse (two poor college kids) so his parents are now throwing us a little party/reception to celebrate so I bought a hair pin on Amazon and the jewelry from Avon to go with my dress. The cool thing about Avon is that they were doing a sale where it was two sets for $15. So I got the pearl set and another birthstone set for my mom. Worked out pretty well. As for extra money, I got a $600 refund cause my BFF was supposed to come from Brazil to visit but that got canceled. I also canceled my gym membership like I said I would, as did Mr. CrazyRichLife so yay. We’re saving $1032 a year just by canceling our memberships. I bought a juicer this week – YAY. Ok so that’s not a money yay, that’s more of a yay, I’ve been looking and wanting one for 5 months and finally got one kind of yay.

How has your week turned out? Better or worse than you planned for?

Leave a Reply

